SendTo
SendTo 360Jambo



Not our employee? Guests may perform the following activities:

  Drop-off  
Drop-off (upload) a file for Company Staff (email verification required).
  Pick-up  
Pick-up (download) a file dropped-off for you.

Terms of Service   |   Help
This site is intended to be used by staff of the 360 Solutions group of companies, and associated partners, consultants and other authorised users, for official company business file exchange. Any attempt to exploit this resource or associated information other than for instructed use is strictly prohibited and may be punishable under local laws.

Content and usage are monitored and audited. All users are hereby notified that use of this resource constitutes consent for monitoring and auditing.

You may not upload to, distribute, or otherwise publish through the site any content which is libelous, defamatory, obscene, threatening, invasive of privacy or publicity rights, abusive, illegal, or otherwise objectionable which may constitute or encourage a criminal offense, violate the rights of any party or which may otherwise give rise to liability or violate any law.

SendTo is a service to make it easy for you to move files, including large files up to 1.0 GB, in and out of the 360 Solution group of companies.

  • If you are a member of the 360 Solution group of companies, you can log in with your Company Username and password and send files to anyone, in or out of the 360 Solution group of companies.
    Start by logging in and then clicking the "Drop-off" button.
  • If you are not a member of the 360 Solution group of companies, you cannot log in but you can still send files to people in the 360 Solution group of companies if you know their email address.
    Start by clicking the "Drop-off" button.
  • If you are a member of the 360 Solution group of companies and wish to ask someone outside the 360 Solution group of companies to send you some files, you can make the process a lot easier for them by logging in and then clicking the "Request a Drop-off" button.
    This means the other person does not have to pass any tests to prove who they are, which makes the whole process a lot quicker for them.
  • Files are automatically deleted from SendTo 14 days after you upload them, so you don't need to manually clean up.